Below is a list of contact information for staff at the hospital, including their departments.

Nutrition and Dietary Guidance

Rachel C. Miller, MS, RD, LD

Clinical Dietitian

ph. 859-257-0519

rachel.c.miller@uky.edu

 

Finding Your Way Through Cancer Care

Melanie Hunter

Patient Navigator

American Cancer Society

859-323-4632

melanie.hunter@cancer.org

 

Emotional and Financial Support

Jenny Delap, MSSW, CSW

Oncology Social Worker

859-257-6351

jenny.delap@uky.edu

 

Chelsea Goins, MSW, CSW

Oncology Social Worker

859-323-5448

cma235@uky.edu

 

Mandy Hatfield, MSW, CSW

Oncology Social Worker

859-218-3675

 

Joan Scales, LCSW

Supervisor, Psych-Oncology Services

859-323-1403

joan.scales@uky.edu

 

Paige Walker, MSW, CSW

Oncology Social Worker

859-323-2156

p.walker@uky.edu

 

Anne Yates, MSW, CSW

Oncology Social Worker

859-218-3673

anne.yates@uky.edu

 

Insurance and Billing

Michelle Ratcliffe

Patient Financial Services

859-257-8072

michelle.ratcliffe@uky.edu